,
Message sent from:

Autumn 2016

*Inservice Day                      Friday 2nd September 2016

Autumn Term 1                    Monday 5th September – Friday 21st October 2016

Autumn Break                      Monday 24th October – Monday 31st October 2016

Autumn Term 2                    Tuesday 1st November 2016 – Friday 16th December 2016

Spring 2017

Spring Term 3                       Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February 2017

Spring Break                         Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2017

Spring Term 4                       Monday 20th February – Friday 7th April 2017

Summer 2017

Summer Term 5                    Tuesday 25th April 2017 – Friday 26th May 2017

May Bank Holiday                  Monday 1st May 2017

Summer Break                       Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017                

Summer Term 6                     Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July 2017

*Other than the fixed Inservice Day on Friday 2nd September 2016, all other Inservice days will fall outside the pupil term dates given here.

Autumn 2017

*Inservice Day                      Tuesday 5th September 2017

Autumn Term 1                    Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October 2017

Autumn Break                      Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

Autumn Term 2                    Monday 30th October 2017 – Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring 2018

Spring Term 3                       Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th February 2018

Spring Break                         Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

Spring Term 4                       Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer 2018

Summer Term 5                    Tuesday 17th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

May Bank Holiday               Monday 7th May 2018

Summer Break                     Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018                     

Summer Term 6                    Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July 2018

*Other than the fixed Inservice Day on Tuesday 5th September 2017, all other Inservice days will fall outside the pupil term dates given here.